Board of Trustees

The VCU Foundation Board of Trustees includes leaders in business, government and the community who volunteer their time and expertise to advancing public education. Members meet three times a year, traveling at their own expense from across Virginia.

Kevin Nicholson


Julie Weissend

Vice President / Governance Committee Chair

Brad Welles

Audit Committee Chair

Jim Gregory

Grant Committee Chair

Michael Jones

Investment Committee Chair

Joe Bartholomew

Carl Burrell

Sean Brazier

Paul Carder

Kelley Conway

Duke Dodson

April Duff

John Finn

Ken Jones

Lynn McAteer

Zach McCluskey

Bill Murray

Timmy Nguyen

Eddie O'Leary

John Purnell

Carrie Roth

Cathy Saunders

Chris Small

Leah Walker

Tracey Wiley

John Zeheb

Text version | Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster